A forum dedicated to the Hartzen Server


Latest topics

» New Website Down For Server Isuuses
Thu Jul 02, 2015 3:04 am by Cheabred

» Hartzen 289
Wed May 06, 2015 1:33 am by Sabbath

» Hartzen is offline until further notice.
Tue Nov 18, 2014 7:46 am by Sabbath

» November Patch Notes
Tue Nov 04, 2014 4:27 am by Sabbath

» Throughts and Ideas
Sat Oct 04, 2014 8:58 am by Classic Nite

» Bank Sale!!
Fri Oct 03, 2014 2:31 pm by Classic Nite

» October Patch Notes
Thu Oct 02, 2014 7:00 pm by Sabbath

» September Patch Notes
Wed Sep 24, 2014 10:21 pm by Sabbath

» Wow? Long time man.
Sun Sep 21, 2014 2:11 pm by Shroomz

Hartzen 289

Wed May 06, 2015 1:33 am by Sabbath

I doubt anyone visits this site anymore, and this is more for my record only. But if people do I might as well show what I'm doing.

I'm currently working on a 289 revision server, though I have added in newer items, to work with what I want.

The revision is a much older version of RS but I feel like I want to create something... different.. Meaning I'm turning this server into one big giant …

[ Full reading ]

Poll

Log in

I forgot my password

Statistics

Our users have posted a total of 31 messages in 16 subjects

We have 82 registered users

The newest registered user is entry

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None


[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 13 on Sun Apr 27, 2014 5:12 pm

Current date/time is Wed Oct 18, 2017 11:21 am